Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 1 Armstrong Cup 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 20 Sep 17St Benildus ASt Benildus B6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17RathminesBalbriggan3  –  5
Sat 16 Sep 17Bray / GreystonesKilkenny2 ½  –  5 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17GonzagaCurragh5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17DublinElm Mount3  –  5
Wed 20 Sep 17Dun LaoghaireDublin University6  –  2
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Oct 17BalbrigganSt Benildus A2 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 04 Oct 17St Benildus BBray / Greystones3  –  5
Sat 07 Oct 17CurraghRathmines3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17KilkennyDublin4  –  4
Tue 03 Oct 17Dublin UniversityGonzaga2  –  6
Mon 02 Oct 17Elm MountDun Laoghaire6 ½  –  1 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 18 Oct 17 St Benildus ABray / Greystones
Sat 14 Oct 17BalbrigganCurragh6  –  1
Sat 21 Oct 17 DublinSt Benildus B
Thu 19 Oct 17 RathminesDublin University
Sat 14 Oct 17Dun LaoghaireKilkenny2 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 14 Oct 17 GonzagaElm Mount
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Oct 17 CurraghSt Benildus A
Sat 04 Nov 17 Bray / GreystonesDublin
Sat 28 Oct 17 Dublin UniversityBalbriggan
Wed 01 Nov 17 St Benildus BDun Laoghaire
Mon 06 Nov 17 Elm MountRathmines
Sat 21 Oct 17 KilkennyGonzaga
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 15 Nov 17 St Benildus ADublin
Sat 04 Nov 17 CurraghDublin University
Wed 15 Nov 17 Dun LaoghaireBray / Greystones
Sat 25 Nov 17 BalbrigganElm Mount
Sat 25 Nov 17 GonzagaSt Benildus B
Sat 25 Nov 17 RathminesKilkenny
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 09 Jan 18 Dublin UniversitySt Benildus A
Sat 13 Jan 18 DublinDun Laoghaire
Sat 13 Jan 18 Elm MountCurragh
Sat 13 Jan 18 Bray / GreystonesGonzaga
Sat 13 Jan 18 KilkennyBalbriggan
Wed 10 Jan 18 St Benildus BRathmines
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 24 Jan 18 St Benildus ADun Laoghaire
Tue 30 Jan 18 Dublin UniversityElm Mount
Sat 03 Feb 18 GonzagaDublin
Sat 20 Jan 18 CurraghKilkenny
Thu 25 Jan 18 RathminesBray / Greystones
Sat 20 Jan 18 BalbrigganSt Benildus B
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 12 Feb 18 Elm MountSt Benildus A
Wed 14 Feb 18 Dun LaoghaireGonzaga
Sat 10 Feb 18 KilkennyDublin University
Sat 17 Feb 18 DublinRathmines
Sat 03 Feb 18 St Benildus BCurragh
Sat 03 Feb 18 Bray / GreystonesBalbriggan
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 28 Feb 18 St Benildus AGonzaga
Sat 03 Mar 18 Elm MountKilkenny
Thu 01 Mar 18 RathminesDun Laoghaire
Tue 27 Feb 18 Dublin UniversitySt Benildus B
Sat 03 Mar 18 BalbrigganDublin
Sat 10 Feb 18 CurraghBray / Greystones
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 10 Mar 18 KilkennySt Benildus A
Sat 14 Apr 18 GonzagaRathmines
Wed 11 Apr 18 St Benildus BElm Mount
Sat 10 Mar 18 Dun LaoghaireBalbriggan
Sat 10 Mar 18 Bray / GreystonesDublin University
Sat 10 Mar 18 DublinCurragh
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 29 Apr 18 St Benildus ARathmines
Sun 29 Apr 18 KilkennySt Benildus B
Sun 29 Apr 18 BalbrigganGonzaga
Sun 29 Apr 18 Elm MountBray / Greystones
Sun 29 Apr 18 CurraghDun Laoghaire
Sun 29 Apr 18 Dublin UniversityDublin