Leinster Chess Union
Div 1  Armstrong Cup  2008 - 2009

Elm Mount
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score
1 Gonzaga Mon 15 Sep 08 Home Lost 1  –  7
2 Kilkenny Sat 27 Sep 08 Away Drew 4  –  4
3 Malahide Mon 13 Oct 08 Home Won 4   –  3
4 Dun Laoghaire Wed 05 Nov 08 Away Won 4   –  3
5 Rathmines B Mon 17 Nov 08 Home Won 7  –  1
6 St Benildus Wed 03 Dec 08 Away Won 5  –  3
7 Bray / Greystones Mon 12 Jan 09 Home Won 4   –  3
8 Dublin University Tue 27 Jan 09 Away Won 5  –  3
9 Dublin Mon 09 Feb 09 Home Drew 4  –  4
10 Phibsboro Mon 23 Feb 09 Away Drew 4  –  4
11 Rathmines A Sun 08 Mar 09 Home Drew 4  –  4