Leinster Chess Union
Div 1  Armstrong Cup  2008 - 2009

Phibsboro
Round Opposition Date Venue Result Score
1 St Benildus Wed 17 Sep 08 Away Won 5  –  3
2 Rathmines B Mon 29 Sep 08 Home Won 6   –  1
3 Bray / Greystones Mon 13 Oct 08 Home Lost 3   –  4
4 Dublin University Tue 04 Nov 08 Away Won 5   –  2
5 Dublin Mon 17 Nov 08 Home Won 8  –  0
6 Malahide Mon 08 Dec 08 Away Won 6   –  1
7 Rathmines A Thu 15 Jan 09 Away Won 6   –  
8 Kilkenny Sat 24 Jan 09 Home Won 5   –  1
9 Gonzaga Thu 12 Feb 09 Away Won 6  –  2
10 Elm Mount Mon 23 Feb 09 Home Drew 4  –  4
11 Dun Laoghaire Sun 08 Mar 09 Away Won 6  –  2