Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 05 Oct 22Bray / GreystonesBlanchardstown1 ½  –  6 ½
Wed 05 Oct 22Dun LaoghaireCelbridge4  –  4
Sat 08 Oct 22UCDElm Mount6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 08 Oct 22GonzagaMalahideNull & Void
Wed 05 Oct 22St. BenildusInchicore7  –  1
Fri 30 Sep 22Knights of Éanna / RathminesPhibsboro3 ½  –  4 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 17 Oct 22BlanchardstownDun Laoghaire5  –  3
Mon 17 Oct 22Elm MountBray / Greystones5  –  3
Fri 21 Oct 22CelbridgeGonzaga3  –  5
Thu 20 Oct 22InchicoreUCD1  –  7
Sat 15 Oct 22MalahideKnights of Éanna / RathminesNull & Void
Mon 17 Oct 22PhibsboroSt. Benildus3 ½  –  4 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 24 Oct 22Elm MountBlanchardstown3  –  5
Sat 12 Nov 22GonzagaDun Laoghaire4  –  4
Wed 02 Nov 22Bray / GreystonesInchicore5  –  3
Fri 28 Oct 22Knights of Éanna / RathminesCelbridge6  –  2
Sat 05 Nov 22UCDPhibsboro5  –  3
Wed 26 Oct 22St. BenildusMalahideNull & Void
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 09 Jan 23 BlanchardstownGonzaga
Thu 12 Jan 23 InchicoreElm Mount
Wed 11 Jan 23 Dun LaoghaireKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Mon 16 Jan 23 PhibsboroBray / Greystones
Fri 13 Jan 23 CelbridgeSt. Benildus
Sat 21 Jan 23 MalahideUCD
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 19 Jan 23 InchicoreBlanchardstown
Fri 20 Jan 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesGonzaga
Mon 23 Jan 23 Elm MountPhibsboro
Wed 25 Jan 23 St. BenildusDun Laoghaire
Wed 01 Feb 23 Bray / GreystonesMalahide
Sat 04 Feb 23 UCDCelbridge
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 30 Jan 23 BlanchardstownKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Mon 30 Jan 23 PhibsboroInchicore
Sat 11 Feb 23 GonzagaSt. Benildus
Sat 11 Feb 23 MalahideElm Mount
Wed 15 Feb 23 Dun LaoghaireUCD
Fri 17 Feb 23 CelbridgeBray / Greystones
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 06 Feb 23 PhibsboroBlanchardstown
Wed 22 Feb 23 St. BenildusKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Thu 23 Feb 23 InchicoreMalahide
Sat 25 Feb 23 UCDGonzaga
Mon 27 Feb 23 Elm MountCelbridge
Wed 01 Mar 23 Bray / GreystonesDun Laoghaire
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 06 Mar 23 BlanchardstownSt. Benildus
Sat 11 Mar 23 MalahidePhibsboro
Fri 10 Mar 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesUCD
Fri 10 Mar 23 CelbridgeInchicore
Sat 11 Mar 23 GonzagaBray / Greystones
Wed 08 Mar 23 Dun LaoghaireElm Mount
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 01 Apr 23 MalahideBlanchardstown
Sat 01 Apr 23 UCDSt. Benildus
Mon 27 Mar 23 PhibsboroCelbridge
Wed 22 Mar 23 Bray / GreystonesKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Thu 23 Mar 23 InchicoreDun Laoghaire
Mon 27 Mar 23 Elm MountGonzaga
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 17 Apr 23 BlanchardstownUCD
Fri 14 Apr 23 CelbridgeMalahide
Wed 19 Apr 23 St. BenildusBray / Greystones
Wed 19 Apr 23 Dun LaoghairePhibsboro
Fri 14 Apr 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesElm Mount
Sat 22 Apr 23 GonzagaInchicore
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 06 May 23 CelbridgeBlanchardstown
Sat 06 May 23 Bray / GreystonesUCD
Sat 06 May 23 MalahideDun Laoghaire
Sat 06 May 23 Elm MountSt. Benildus
Sat 06 May 23 PhibsboroGonzaga
Sat 06 May 23 InchicoreKnights of Éanna / Rathmines