Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 5 BEA Cup North 2022 - 2023
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 26 Sep 22Elm Mount BElm Mount A1  –  4
Sat 08 Oct 22BalbrigganSkerries1  –  4
Mon 26 Sep 22BlanchardstownAer Lingus1 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 26 Sep 22Phibsboro BPhibsboro A2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 01 Oct 22MalahideDrumlish2  –  3
Thu 29 Sep 22Naomh Barrog BNaomh Barrog A2  –  3
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 15 Oct 22Elm Mount ABalbriggan3  –  2
Mon 03 Oct 22Aer LingusElm Mount B4 ½  –  ½
Tue 18 Oct 22SkerriesPhibsboro B5  –  0
Sat 08 Oct 22DrumlishBlanchardstown4  –  1
Mon 10 Oct 22Phibsboro ANaomh Barrog B1 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 13 Oct 22Naomh Barrog AMalahide4  –  1
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 24 Oct 22Aer LingusElm Mount A4  –  1
Sat 05 Nov 22Phibsboro BBalbriggan1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 15 Oct 22Elm Mount BDrumlish3  –  2
Thu 27 Oct 22Naomh Barrog BSkerries2  –  3
Mon 07 Nov 22BlanchardstownNaomh Barrog A1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 22 Oct 22 MalahidePhibsboro A
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 09 Jan 23 Elm Mount APhibsboro B
Sat 14 Jan 23 DrumlishAer Lingus
Sat 21 Jan 23 BalbrigganNaomh Barrog B
Thu 12 Jan 23 Naomh Barrog AElm Mount B
Tue 10 Jan 23 SkerriesMalahide
Mon 16 Jan 23 Phibsboro ABlanchardstown
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 21 Jan 23 DrumlishElm Mount A
Thu 02 Feb 23 Naomh Barrog BPhibsboro B
Mon 23 Jan 23 Aer LingusNaomh Barrog A
Sat 04 Feb 23 MalahideBalbriggan
Mon 23 Jan 23 Elm Mount BPhibsboro A
Mon 23 Jan 23 BlanchardstownSkerries
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 13 Feb 23 Elm Mount ANaomh Barrog B
Sat 04 Feb 23 Naomh Barrog ADrumlish
Mon 13 Feb 23 Phibsboro BMalahide
Mon 30 Jan 23 Phibsboro AAer Lingus
Sat 11 Feb 23 BalbrigganBlanchardstown
Tue 07 Feb 23 SkerriesElm Mount B
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 23 Feb 23 Naomh Barrog AElm Mount A
Sat 25 Feb 23 MalahideNaomh Barrog B
Sat 11 Feb 23 DrumlishPhibsboro A
Mon 20 Feb 23 BlanchardstownPhibsboro B
Mon 20 Feb 23 Aer LingusSkerries
Sat 25 Feb 23 Elm Mount BBalbriggan
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 06 Mar 23 Elm Mount AMalahide
Mon 06 Mar 23 Phibsboro ANaomh Barrog A
Thu 09 Mar 23 Naomh Barrog BBlanchardstown
Sat 04 Mar 23 SkerriesDrumlish
Mon 06 Mar 23 Phibsboro BElm Mount B
Sat 11 Mar 23 BalbrigganAer Lingus
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 13 Mar 23 Phibsboro AElm Mount A
Mon 27 Mar 23 BlanchardstownMalahide
Thu 23 Mar 23 Naomh Barrog ASkerries
Mon 27 Mar 23 Elm Mount BNaomh Barrog B
Sat 01 Apr 23 DrumlishBalbriggan
Mon 27 Mar 23 Aer LingusPhibsboro B
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 03 Apr 23 Elm Mount ABlanchardstown
Tue 04 Apr 23 SkerriesPhibsboro A
Sat 15 Apr 23 MalahideElm Mount B
Sat 22 Apr 23 BalbrigganNaomh Barrog A
Thu 13 Apr 23 Naomh Barrog BAer Lingus
Sat 15 Apr 23 Phibsboro BDrumlish
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 06 May 23 SkerriesElm Mount A
Sat 06 May 23 Elm Mount BBlanchardstown
Sat 06 May 23 Phibsboro ABalbriggan
Sat 06 May 23 Aer LingusMalahide
Sat 06 May 23 Naomh Barrog APhibsboro B
Sat 06 May 23 DrumlishNaomh Barrog B