Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup Central 2023 - 2024
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 06 Oct 23Celbridge BCelbridge A½  –  4 ½
Mon 02 Oct 23Phibsboro APhibsboro B4 ½  –  ½
Sat 07 Oct 23ChapelizodCurragh2  –  3
Thu 05 Oct 23InchicoreLucan3  –  2
Sat 14 Oct 23Drumlish ADrumlish B4  –  1
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 13 Oct 23Celbridge APhibsboro A4 ½  –  ½
Sat 21 Oct 23CurraghCelbridge B5  –  0
Mon 16 Oct 23Phibsboro BInchicore1  –  4
Sat 04 Nov 23Drumlish BChapelizod0  –  5
Sat 21 Oct 23LucanDrumlish A4 ½  –  ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 04 Nov 23CurraghCelbridge A4 ½  –  ½
Thu 09 Nov 23InchicorePhibsboro A0  –  5
Sat 18 Nov 23Celbridge BDrumlish B5  –  0
Sat 11 Nov 23Drumlish APhibsboro B4  –  1
Wed 15 Nov 23ChapelizodLucan3  –  2
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 08 Dec 23Celbridge AInchicore4  –  -1
Sat 09 Dec 23Drumlish BCurragh0  –  5
Sat 09 Dec 23Phibsboro ADrumlish A5  –  0
Sat 16 Dec 23LucanCelbridge B4  –  1
Mon 11 Dec 23Phibsboro BChapelizod2 ½  –  2 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 24Drumlish BCelbridge A0  –  5
Sat 10 Feb 24Drumlish AInchicore5  –  0
Sat 20 Jan 24CurraghLucan3  –  2
Wed 17 Jan 24ChapelizodPhibsboro A0  –  5
Fri 19 Jan 24Celbridge BPhibsboro B2  –  3
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 24 Feb 24 Celbridge ADrumlish A
Sat 17 Feb 24LucanDrumlish B5  –  0
Thu 22 Feb 24InchicoreChapelizod3  –  2
Sat 10 Feb 24Phibsboro BCurragh2  –  3
Mon 12 Feb 24Phibsboro ACelbridge B4  –  1
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 07 Mar 24 LucanCelbridge A
Wed 06 Mar 24 ChapelizodDrumlish A
Sat 09 Mar 24 Drumlish BPhibsboro B
Fri 08 Mar 24 Celbridge BInchicore
Sat 09 Mar 24 CurraghPhibsboro A
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 05 Apr 24 Celbridge AChapelizod
Mon 25 Mar 24 Phibsboro BLucan
Sat 23 Mar 24 Drumlish ACelbridge B
Sat 23 Mar 24 Phibsboro ADrumlish B
Sat 30 Mar 24 InchicoreCurragh
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 15 Apr 24 Phibsboro BCelbridge A
Fri 12 Apr 24 Celbridge BChapelizod
Thu 11 Apr 24 LucanPhibsboro A
Sat 13 Apr 24 CurraghDrumlish A
Sat 06 Apr 24 Drumlish BInchicore
Fixtures and Results
Div 1 Armstrong Cup
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy
Div 3 Ennis Shield
Div 4 O'Hanlon Cup
Div 5 BEA Cup North
Div 5 BEA Cup South
Div 6 Bodley Cup North
Div 6 Bodley Cup South