Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 1 Armstrong Cup 2023 - 2024
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 16 Sep 23Gonzaga BGonzaga A3  –  5
Sat 16 Sep 23DublinSt Benildus7  –  1
Sat 23 Sep 23UCDBlanchardstown4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 16 Sep 23BallinasloeKnights of Éanna / Rathmines4  –  4
Sat 16 Sep 23MalahideDun Laoghaire5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 16 Sep 23Elm MountKilkenny6  –  2
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 23 Sep 23Gonzaga ADublin4 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 25 Sep 23BlanchardstownGonzaga B2  –  6
Sat 23 Sep 23St BenildusBallinasloe7  –  1
Wed 04 Oct 23Dun LaoghaireUCD1  –  7
Fri 06 Oct 23Knights of Éanna / RathminesElm Mount4  –  4
Sat 23 Sep 23KilkennyMalahide2  –  6
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 09 Oct 23BlanchardstownGonzaga A0  –  8
Sat 21 Oct 23BallinasloeDublin3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 21 Oct 23Gonzaga BDun Laoghaire5  –  3
Mon 16 Oct 23Elm MountSt Benildus2  –  6
Sat 21 Oct 23UCDKilkenny3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 21 Oct 23MalahideKnights of Éanna / Rathmines4  –  4
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 18 Nov 23Gonzaga ABallinasloe2 ½  –  5 ½
Wed 01 Nov 23Dun LaoghaireBlanchardstown3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 04 Nov 23DublinElm Mount5  –  3
Sat 04 Nov 23KilkennyGonzaga B5  –  3
Wed 01 Nov 23St BenildusMalahide4  –  4
Fri 03 Nov 23Knights of Éanna / RathminesUCD4  –  4
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 13 Dec 23Dun LaoghaireGonzaga A4  –  4
Sat 16 Dec 23Elm MountBallinasloe5  –  2
Sat 16 Dec 23BlanchardstownKilkenny1 ½  –  6 ½
Sat 16 Dec 23MalahideDublin3  –  5
Sat 16 Dec 23Gonzaga BKnights of Éanna / Rathmines3  –  5
Sat 18 Nov 23UCDSt Benildus3 ½  –  3 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 20 Jan 24Gonzaga AElm Mount4  –  4
Sat 20 Jan 24KilkennyDun Laoghaire6  –  2
Sat 13 Jan 24BallinasloeMalahide4  –  4
Fri 12 Jan 24Knights of Éanna / RathminesBlanchardstown3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 20 Jan 24DublinUCD5 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 10 Jan 24St BenildusGonzaga B7  –  1
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 10 Feb 24KilkennyGonzaga A5  –  3
Sat 10 Feb 24MalahideElm Mount5 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 31 Jan 24Dun LaoghaireKnights of Éanna / Rathmines4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 10 Feb 24UCDBallinasloe5  –  3
Mon 22 Jan 24BlanchardstownSt Benildus1  –  7
Sat 10 Feb 24Gonzaga BDublin3  –  5
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 17 Feb 24Gonzaga AMalahide4 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 17 Feb 24 Knights of Éanna / RathminesKilkenny
Mon 19 Feb 24Elm MountUCD3  –  5
Wed 07 Feb 24St BenildusDun Laoghaire5  –  3
Sat 17 Feb 24BallinasloeGonzaga B6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 24 Feb 24 DublinBlanchardstown
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 01 Mar 24 Knights of Éanna / RathminesGonzaga A
Sat 02 Mar 24 UCDMalahide
Sat 24 Feb 24 KilkennySt Benildus
Sat 02 Mar 24 Gonzaga BElm Mount
Wed 06 Mar 24 Dun LaoghaireDublin
Sat 02 Mar 24 BlanchardstownBallinasloe
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 09 Mar 24 Gonzaga AUCD
Wed 13 Mar 24 St BenildusKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Sat 09 Mar 24 MalahideGonzaga B
Sat 23 Mar 24 DublinKilkenny
Mon 11 Mar 24 Elm MountBlanchardstown
Sat 23 Mar 24 BallinasloeDun Laoghaire
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 12 May 24 St BenildusGonzaga A
Sun 12 May 24 Gonzaga BUCD
Sun 12 May 24 Knights of Éanna / RathminesDublin
Sun 12 May 24 BlanchardstownMalahide
Sun 12 May 24 KilkennyBallinasloe
Sun 12 May 24 Dun LaoghaireElm Mount
Fixtures and Results
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy
Div 3 Ennis Shield
Div 4 O'Hanlon Cup
Div 5 BEA Cup North
Div 5 BEA Cup South
Div 6 Bodley Cup North
Div 6 Bodley Cup Central
Div 6 Bodley Cup South